Contact

Questions? Suggestions? Inspiration? Please contact us to learn more about how you can be part of the TEDxHonolulu experience!

INTERACTIVEnewPOSTpic

Lead Curator 

Genesis Leong – Lead Curator & License Holder genesis@tedxhonolulu.org

Artist in Residence

Ruby Menon – AIR Curator

Communications

Nathan Leo Braulick – Website Coordinator info@tedxhonolulu.org

Paul Klink – Digital Coordinator

Design

Matt Higa – Design Curator

Karen Tanigawa – Design Curator

Interactive

Jeffrey Vierra  – Interactive Curator jeffrey@tedxhonolulu.org

Partnership

Mana Sakihara – Partnership Coordinator sponsorship@tedxhonolulu.org

Danielle Scherman – Partnership Coordinator

Khalid AlDossary – Partnership Coordinator

Productions

Quincy Solano – Productions Curator quincy@tedxhonolulu.org

Registration

Kathryn Mykleseth – Registration Curator registration@tedxhonolulu.org

Speaker

[note: TEDxHonolulu is no longer accepting speaker applications for its 2016 events]

Jennifer Killinger – Speaker Curator jennifer@tedxhonolulu.org

Rachael Yergan – Speaker Curator rachael@tedxhonolulu.org

Sustainability

Justine Espiritu – Sustainability Curator justine@tedxhonolulu.org

Rachel Goldberg – Sustainability Curator rachel@tedxhonolulu.org